Apologies

I’ve been a terrible blogger.

I’m weeks behind on my artwork of the week. I’ve not updated you on life as an intern on MoMA. I have slews of rants about what the under-20 crowd in New York thinks is appropriate attire for a night on the town, tons of new insights into the challenges of being a homeowner, pages of gushing praise for my beloved New York Yankees, and a tome of stories about a weekend in Chicago. Well maybe not tons and tomes, but certainly lots. Things have been crazy of late and I’m behind on several projects I’d like to have done. If I do have any loyal readers, fear not! I will make time in the upcoming nights to get back on track.

cheers,
K

One thought on “Apologies

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

